I can't identify this chao? [SAB2]

Post here if you want help with Chao raising/breeding, or if you are a kind person that likes to help other people!
Warning! This topic is 8 years and 1 month old! Please consider opening a new topic rather that bumping up this very old post.
Yumidei
Egg
Egg

I can't identify this chao? [SAB2]

Post by Yumidei »

Heya! I hope this question is appropriate for this section, but I also hope it hasn't been asked a ton.
I'm not really a pro or anything so I apologise if I sound dumb.

I have a general knowledge of how breeding works in the game and most of the outcomes. But recently I accidently made a chao I can't really identify, and have had no luck looking it up.

I'll try to explain to the best of my ability.
I was attempting to re-create a two-tone pink chao for my younger brother, but for some reason the baby kept coming out as what SEEMED like a monotone white chao. It does not have the colorations or markings of a two-tone, they all came out solid white. BUT-- upon trying to make the chao dark, the entire body slowly became a creamy orangey/pinkish color. It looks monotone in either of the colors due to the lack of markings being visible. I have not tested what it looks like in the hero alignment but I doubt it'd be anything other than white.

Pictures for reference.
(Terrible phone quality, I apologise.)
ImageImageImage

I don't know if it's necessary to mention, but I'm playing on the GC, and have not tampered with the game.

If you have any idea I'd love to know!
Thank you!
:thinking:
Last edited by Yumidei on Mon Feb 22, 2016 12:59 am, edited 2 times in total.
ShadriaFan
Advanced Chaos Chao
Advanced Chaos Chao
Motto: Tiny take back pretty crystals in GLADIATOR ARENA!

Re: I can't identify this chao? [SAB2]

Post by ShadriaFan »